More than just a motion detector: Smart burglary protection for your home

Every two to four minutes a burglary is committed in Germany. It is bad enough that valuables and money are lost in the process. But the psychological burden is much greater: many people no longer feel safe in their homes once they have been the victim of a break-in.

With Livy Protect, a simple motion detector becomes a smart home alarm system that immediately informs you in case of unusual movements - no matter where you are.

How does a smart home motion detector work?

Order now

85 % of all burglaries are never solved 

The offenders escape unnoticed or cannot be identified. With each break-in, there are other people in the immediate vicinity who do not notice anything.

How the smart motion detector connects you with your Community

Discover more about the Livy App

Here is how your smart home protects you and your community:

1. Early Detection

At first sight, the smart motion detector sends a push message to you and/or your community via WLAN and app so that you can react immediately.

2. Take Quick Action

You decide yourself who should be informed in case of an emergency. It can be your best friends, your nearest neighbors or even all the tenants of your apartment building. Therefore, in an emergency someone can immediately react and be there. 

3. Important Information

Even if your community cannot prevent the break-in, eyewitness testimonies are essential for the investigation. With smart home surveillance, everyone knows what is going on and can contribute details to the investigation.

4. Secure Control

As a user of the Livy-Protect-System you decide exactly who has access to the functions of the app. You can choose who can switch the alarm system on and off via WLAN, who should be informed and who you want to reach via the chat function.

5. Additional Security

The Livy App makes it easy for you to reach the police and fire department quickly and directly in an emergency. As an additional service with costs, you can also commission the private security company Securitas to perform surveillance on your home.

Livy Protect

Smart Burglary Protection

With Livy Protect, a simple motion detector becomes a smart home alarm system that immediately alerts you in case of any unusual movements, no matter where you are.

Discover more
Livy Protect

Healthy Air Guide

With the Healthy Air Guide from Livy Protect, you can always keep an eye on the air quality in your home. The smart Livy app tells you when your indoor climate is just right or when it is time to let in some fresh air.

Discover more

Mehr als nur ein Bewegungsmelder: Smarter Einbruchschutz für dein Zuhause

Alle zwei bis vier Minuten wird in Deutschland ein Einbruch verübt. Schlimm genug, dass dabei Wertgegenstände und Geld abhandenkommen. Schwerer wiegt jedoch die psychische Belastung: Viele Menschen fühlen sich in ihrem Zuhause nicht mehr sicher, wenn sie einmal Opfer eines Einbruchs geworden sind.

Mit Livy Protect wird ein einfacher Bewegungsmelder zur Smart-Home-Alarmanlage, die dich im Fall ungewöhnlicher Bewegungen sofort informiert – egal, wo du gerade bist.

Wie funktioniert ein Smart-Home-Bewegungsmelder?

Jetzt bestellen

85 % aller Einbrüche werden niemals aufgeklärt 

Die Täter entkommen unbemerkt oder können nicht identifiziert werden. Dabei sind bei jedem Einbruch andere Menschen in unmittelbarer Nähe, die jedoch nichts bemerken. 

So vernetzt der smarte Bewegungsmelder dich mit deiner Community

Mehr erfahren über die Livy App

So hilft dein Smart-Home-Einbruchschutz, dich und deine Community zu schützen: 

1. Frühzeitige Erkennung

Bei der ersten Auffälligkeit sendet der smarte Bewegungsmelder per WLAN und App eine Push-Nachricht an dich und/oder deine Community, sodass du sofort reagieren kannst.

2. Schnelles Handeln

Du legst selbst fest, wer im Notfall informiert werden soll. Das können deine besten Freunde, deine nächsten Nachbarn oder auch alle Mieter deines Wohnhauses sein. So ist im Notfall sofort jemand zur Stelle. 

3. Wichtige Informationen

Selbst wenn deine Community den Einbruch nicht verhindern kann, sind Augenzeugenberichte für die Aufklärung äußerst wichtig. Dank der Smart-Home-Überwachung wissen alle Bescheid und können Details zur Aufklärung beitragen. 

4. Sichere Verwaltung

Als Nutzer des Livy-Protect-Systems entscheidest du genau, wer Zugriff auf die Funktionen der App hat. Wähle aus, wer die Alarmanlage per WLAN ein- und ausschalten darf, wer informiert werden soll und wen du per Chat erreichen möchtest.

5. Zusätzliche Sicherheit

Die Livy App macht es dir leicht, im Notfall Polizei und Feuerwehr schnell und direkt zu erreichen. Als kostenpflichtigen Zusatzservice kannst du außerdem den privaten Sicherheitsdienst Securitas mit der Überwachung deines Zuhauses beauftragen. 

Livy Protect

Smarter Einbruchschutz

Mit Livy Protect wird ein einfacher Bewegungsmelder zur Smart-Home-Alarmanlage, die dich im Fall ungewöhnlicher Bewegungen sofort informiert – egal, wo du gerade bist.

Mehr erfahren
Livy Protect

Healthy Air Guide

Mit dem Healthy Air Guide von Livy Protect hast du jederzeit die Luftqualität in deinem Zuhause im Blick. Die smarte Livy App teilt dir mit, wann dein Raumklima genau richtig oder wann es Zeit zum Lüften ist. 

Mehr erfahren